Asmervik, Grete Sørli - lærer

Epost: grete-sorli.asmervik@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545288

Asphjell, Anders - lærer

Epost: anders.asphjell@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545293

Aune, Laila - lærer

Epost: laila.aune@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545303

Berg, Lillian - lærer

Epost: lillian.berg@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545291

Bjarke, Anne Line - Fagleder

Epost: anne-line.bjarke@trondheim.kommune.no
Mobil: 97954328

Blåsmo, Kathinka - assistent

Epost: kathinka.blasmoi@trondheim.kommune.no

Botnen, Ruth - lærer

Epost: ruth.botnen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545287

Bratberg, Solveig - lærer

Epost: solveig.bratberg@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545294

Lesund, Ann Lise - assistent

Epost: ann-lise.bogeberg@trondheim.kommune.no

Carlsson, Nina - lærer

Epost: nina.carlsson@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545293

Cruz, Siri de la - lærer

Epost: siri-de-la.cruz@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545370

Ellingsen, Robert - assistent

Epost: robert.ellingsen@trondheim.kommune.no

Elvenes, Elisabeth A - lærer

Epost: elisabeth-arntzen.elvenes@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Engelsen, Karin – barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Epost: karin.engelsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545291

Engvik, Tine - Aktivitør

Epost: tine.engvik@trondheim.kommune.no

Glein, Aase Merete - lærer

Epost: aase-merete.glein@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545292

Hansen, Kathrine Tørstad - lærling

Epost: kathrine1.hansen@trondheim.kommune.no

Holthe, Hilde Merete - assistent

Epost: hilde-merete.holthe@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Husøy, Karen Kjos-Hanssen - rektor

Epost: karen.husoy@trondheim.kommune.no
Mobil: 91586321Telefon: 72545302

Haarberg, Anne Marie - lærer

Epost: anne.haarberg@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545289

Jensen, Roy Sturla - barne og ung arb

Epost: roy-sturla.jensen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Johansen, Arve - assistent

Epost: arve.johansen@trondheim.kommune.no

Knutli, Natalie - assistent

Epost: natalie.knutli@trondheim.kommune.no

Knutsen, Hilde Lindebø - lærer

Epost: hilde-lindebo.knutsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545288

Kristiansen, Hege Flatås - hospitering/lærling

Epost: hege.kristiansen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Kvannli, Roger - lærer

Epost: roger.kvannli@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545287

Larsen, Jan Robert - lærer

Epost: jan-robert.larsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545294

Larsen, Kristin - assistent

Epost: kristin2.larsen@trondheim.kommune.no

Lysheim, Hege - assistent

Epost: hege.lysheim@trondheim.kommune.no

Marco, San Martin - Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Epost: san-martin.marco@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Nevin, William Eric - assistent

Epost: william-eric.nevin@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Nordtømme, Anita - lærer

Epost: anita.nordtomme@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545287

Osland, Lindis Gaustad - lærer

Epost: lindis-gaustad.osland@trondheim.kommune.no

Papirowski, Gro Helene - lærer

Epost: gro-helene.papirowski@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Revdahl, Bente - konsulent

Epost: bente.revdahl@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Risan, Sissel Anita - baseleder

Epost: sissel-anita.risan@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545315

Rosvoldaunet, Line Kristin Bye – barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Epost: line-kristin-bye.rosvoldaunet@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

 

Mette Rønning, barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Epost: mette.ronning@trondheim.kommune.no

Telefon: 72545300

 

Sand, Guri Gjerstad - Spes. ped. lærer

Epost: guri-gjerstad.sand@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Sandbukt, Henrik - assistent

Epost: henrik.sandbukt@trondheim.kommune.no

Schanke, Marit - assistent

Epost: marit.schanke@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545280

Schei, Tordis - lærer

Epost: tordis.schei@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Sivertsen, Ann Kristin - baseleder

Epost: ann-kristin.sivertsen@trondheim.kommune.no

Skjærvø, Kjell Vidar - fagarbeider

Epost: kjell-vidar.skjarvo@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Skogli, Pål - lærer

Epost: pal.skogli@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545293

Småvik, Kirsti Gimse - lærer

Epost: kirsti-gimse.smavik@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Stokland, Ørjan - lærer

Epost: orjan.stokland@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545303

Strand, Lisa - lærer

Epost: lisa.strand@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545294

Strøm, Ingrid Glørstad - lærer

Epost: ingrid-glorstad.strom@trondheim.kommune.no

Tanem, Tove Rudi - lærer

Epost: tove-rudi.tanem@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Tangen, Sigmund Juel - lærer

Epost: sigmund-juel.tangen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545303

Toften, Karin Synnøve - lærer

Epost: karin-synnove.toften@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545287

Tolnes, May - leder SFO

Epost: may.tolnes@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545280

Sætern, Siv Veronika - lærer

Epost: siv-veronika.trelnes@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545283

 

Ulsaker, Urda - fagleder

Epost: urda.ulsaker@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545291

Utle, Ingrid Holen - lærer

Epost: ingrid-holen.utle@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545291

Valås, Kirsti Bjørgum - lærer

Epost: kirsti-bjorgum.valaas@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545288

Vestad, Anne Tone - lærer

Epost: anne-tone.vestad@trondheim.kommune.no

Vikaune, Marius - lærer

Epost: marius.vikaune@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545303

Wiggen, Julie - assistent

Epost: julie.wiggen@trondheim.kommune.no

Øie, Eli Iren - lærer

Epost: eli-iren.oie@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545293

Aarnes, Sivert Ericsson - lærer

Epost: sivert-ericsson.aarnes@trondheim.kommune.no

 

Aarnes, Sivert Ericsson - lærer

Epost: sivert-ericsson.aarnes@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Alvestad, Eivind - adjunkt

Epost: eivind.alvestad@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Andersen, Stine Jensås

Andresen, Fredrik

Asmervik, Grete Sørli - lærer

Epost: grete-sorli.asmervik@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545288

Asphjell, Anders - lærer

Epost: anders.asphjell@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Aune, Laila - lærer

Epost: laila.aune@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545303

Berg, Lillian - lærer

Epost: lillian.berg@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Bjarke, Anne Line - Fagleder

Epost: anne-line.bjarke@trondheim.kommune.no
Mobil: 97954328

Blomsø, Gunhild Johansen

Blåsmoi, Kathinka - assistent

Epost: kathinka.blasmoi@trondheim.kommune.no

Botnen, Ruth - lærer

Epost: ruth.botnen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545287

Bratberg, Solveig - lærer

Epost: solveig.bratberg@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Bøgeberg, Ann Lise - assistent

Epost: ann-lise.bogeberg@trondheim.kommune.no

Børmark, Miriam

Carlsson, Nina - lærer

Epost: nina.carlsson@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545293

Cruz, Siri de la - lærer

Epost: siri-de-la.cruz@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545370

Elvenes, Elisabeth A - lærer

Epost: elisabeth-arntzen.elvenes@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Engelsen, Karin - assistent

Epost: karin.engelsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545291

Engesmo, Vegard Aa

Engesmo, Ulrik Aa

Engvik, Tine - Aktivitør

Epost: tine.engvik@trondheim.kommune.no

Fenes, Martin

Glein, Aase Merete - lærer

Epost: aase-merete.glein@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545292

Gusdal, Cecilie

Haarberg, Anne Marie - lærer

Epost: anne.haarberg@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545289

Hansen, Kathrine Tørstad - lærling

Epost: kathrine1.hansen@trondheim.kommune.no

Hoel, Kari - Adjunkt

Epost: kari.hoel@trondheim.kommune.no

Hofstad, Merethe Bringedal

Holthe, Hilde Merete - assistent

Epost: hilde-merete.holthe@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Husøy, Karen Kjos-Hanssen - rektor

Epost: karen.husoy@trondheim.kommune.no
Mobil: 91586321 Telefon: 72545302

Jakobsen, Sindre Bjarke

Jakobsen, Emilie - assistent

Epost: emilie.jakobsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72548870

Jensen, Helen - miljøterapeut

Epost: helen.jensen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Jensen, Roy Sturla - barne og ung arb

Epost: roy-sturla.jensen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Johansen, Arve - assistent

Epost: arve.johansen@trondheim.kommune.no

Johnsen, Beate Sletten - daglig leder SFO

Epost: beate-sletten.johnsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Mobil: 73545300

Johnsen, Randi Lian - Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Epost: randi-lian.johnsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545280

Jovanovic, Minja

Knutli, Natalie - assistent

Epost: natalie.knutli@trondheim.kommune.no

Knutli, Tom Roar

Kristensen, Trudi

Kristiansen, Hege Flatås - kontorlærling

Epost: hege.kristiansen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Kvannli, Roger - lærer

Epost: roger.kvannli@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545287

Larsen, Kristin - assistent

Epost: kristin2.larsen@trondheim.kommune.no

Larsen, Jan Robert - lærer

Epost: jan-robert.larsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Lysheim, Hege - assistent

Epost: hege.lysheim@trondheim.kommune.no

Marco, San Martin - Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Epost: san-martin.marco@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Nevin, William Eric - assistent

Epost: william-eric.nevin@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Niklasson, Anna Charlotte

Nordtømme, Anita - lærer

Epost: anita.nordtomme@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545287

Nystuen, Kjersti

Nøstan, Gretha - fagleder

Epost: gretha.nostan@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545315

Osland, Lindis Gaustad - lærer

Epost: lindis-gaustad.osland@trondheim.kommune.no

Papirowski, Gro Helene - lærer

Epost: gro-helene.papirowski@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Remøy, Anne-Marthe N.

Revdahl, Bente - konsulent

Epost: bente.revdahl@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Risan, Sissel Anita - baseleder

Epost: sissel-anita.risan@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545315

Rosvoldaunet, Line Kristin Bye - fagarbeider

Epost: line-kristin-bye.rosvoldaunet@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Sandbukt, Henrik - assistent

Epost: henrik.sandbukt@trondheim.kommune.no

Schanke, Marit - Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Epost: marit.schanke@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545280

Schei, Tordis - lærer

Epost: tordis.schei@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Sivertsen, Ann Kristin - baseleder

Epost: ann-kristin.sivertsen@trondheim.kommune.no

Skjærvø, Kjell Vidar - fagarbeider

Epost: kjell-vidar.skjarvo@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Skogli, Pål - lærer

Epost: pal.skogli@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545293

Småvik, Kirsti Gimse - lærer

Epost: kirsti-gimse.smavik@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Stokland, Ørjan - lærer

Epost: orjan.stokland@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Strand, Lisa - lærer

Epost: lisa.strand@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545294

Strøm, Ingrid Glørstad - kontaktlærer

Epost: ingrid-glorstad.strom@trondheim.kommune.no

Stølen, Bente - Barnepleier

Epost: bente.stolen@trondheim.kommune.no

Tanem, Tove Rudi - lærer

Epost: tove-rudi.tanem@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Tangen, Sigmund Juel - lærer

Epost: sigmund-juel.tangen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545303

Toften, Karin Synnøve - lærer

Epost: karin-synnove.toften@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545287

Tolnes, May - leder SFO

Epost: may.tolnes@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545280

Trælnes, Siv Veronika - lærer

Epost: siv-veronika.trelnes@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545283

Valås, Kirsti Bjørgum - lærer

Epost: kirsti-bjorgum.valaas@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Vestad, Anne Tone - lærer

Epost: anne-tone.vestad@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Vikaune, Marius - lærer

Epost: marius.vikaune@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Vikhagen, Silje Elisabeth

Wiggen, Julie - assistent

Epost: julie.wiggen@trondheim.kommune.no

Øie, Eli Iren - lærer

Epost: eli-iren.oie@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545300

Øyn, Iver

Hallset skole