Aarvik, Kate - konsulent

Epost: kate.aarvik@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545151

Almedal, Marianne - assistent

Epost: marianne.almedal@trondheim.kommune.no

Andersen, Siri Kojen

Epost: siri-kojen.andersen@trondheim.kommune.no

Antonsen, Ellinor

Epost: ellinor.antonsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Arntsen, Odeta - omsorgsarbeider

Epost: odeta.arntsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Arntsen, Karoline Fagerli - student

Epost: karoline-fagerli.arntsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72548021

Auset, Solveig Staveli - hjelpepleier

Epost: solveig-staveli.auset@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Berdal, Kine - sykepleier

Epost: kine.berdal@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72541690

Berg, Synne Reiten - assistent

Epost: synne-reiten.berg@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72541300

Berg, Mona - hjelpepleier

Epost: mona.berg@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Berg, Lise Camilla - vernepleier

Epost: lise-camilla.berg@trondheim.kommune.no

Berg, Marit Oddveig Reitan

Epost: marit-oddveig.berg@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Bergundhaugen, Siri - assistent helse

Epost: siri.bergundhaugen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Bjorheim, Nina - sykepleier student

Epost: nina.bjorheim@trondheim.kommune.no

Bjørnebo, Daniel

Bjørnerås, Renate - lærling

Epost: renate.bjorneras@trondheim.kommune.no
Mobil: 46626676

Brandvold, Marlene Døhlen - assistent

Epost: marlene.brandvold@trondheim.kommune.no

Bratshaug, June Mari - hjemmehjelp

Epost: june-mari.bratshaug@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545131

Bygdås, Marte - assistent

Epost: marte.bygdas@trondheim.kommune.no

Børmark, Nina - sykepleier

Epost: nina.bormark@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Christiansen, Guro - assistent

Epost: guro.christiansen@trondheim.kommune.no

Christiansen, Marianne - assisten

Epost: marianne.christiansen@trondheim.kommune.no

Dahl, Else Haugrønning - Assistent

Epost: else-haugronning.dahl@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545250

Dalos, Ingrid Elisabeth - lærling

Danielsen, Kine Marit - sykepleier

Epost: kine-marit.danielsen@trondheim.kommune.no

Davidsen, Unn Bente

Epost: unn-bente.davidsen@trondheim.kommune.no

Dyrendahl, Merete - konsulent

Epost: merete.dyrendahl@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545153

Eggen, Solveig - hjelpepleier

Epost: solveig.eggen@trondheim.kommune.no

Ellefsen, Cecilie - assistent

Epost: cecilie.ellefsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Fjerdrumsmoen, Kari Synnøve

Epost: kari-synnove.fjerdrumsmoen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Fjerdrumsmoen, Kristin - assistent

Epost: kristin.fjerdrumsmoen@trondheim.kommune.no

Flakne, Johanne - assistent

Epost: johanne.flakne@trondheim.kommune.no

Frengen, Unni Olstad - hjelpepleier

Epost: unni-olstad.frengen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Gaustad, Silje - sekretær

Epost: silje.gaustad@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545152

Gjerstad, Alice Beate - hjemmehjelp

Epost: alice-beate.gjerstad@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Granbo, Line - Lærling

Epost: line.granbo@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Gravdehaug, Jørgen - assistent

Epost: jorgen.gravdehaug@trondheim.kommune.no

Grongstad, Wenche - hjemmehjelp

Epost: wenche.grongstad@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Gråbak, Susanne Dragsten - assistent

Epost: susanne.grabak@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Grøtheim, Cecilie Isaksen - Vernepleier

Epost: cecilie.grotheim@trondheim.kommune.no

Haltstrand, Hege

Epost: hege.haltstrand@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Hansen, Hanne Grethe - sykepleier

Epost: hanne-grethe.hansen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Hansen, Aud Bjørkum - hjelpepleier

Epost: aud-bjorkum.hansen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Hatlehol, Benedikte - assistent

Epost: benedikte.hatlehol@trondheim.kommune.no

Haugrønning, Heidi - hjelpepleier

Epost: heidi.haugronning@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Heide, Frøydis - sykepleierstudent

Epost: froydis.heide@trondheim.kommune.no

Helland, Berit Brovold - hjelpepleier

Epost: berit-brovold.helland@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Hesjevoll, Sissel - sykepleier

Epost: sissel.hesjevoll@trondheim.kommune.no

Hesselberg, Anja Utnes - assistent

Epost: anja-utnes.hesselberg@trondheim.kommune.no

Hesselberg, Torill U. - hjelpepleier

Epost: torill-utnes.hesselberg@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Hjelle, Nina - assistent

Epost: nina.hjelle@trondheim.kommune.no

Holter, Kristine Dahl - assistent

Epost: kristine-dahl.holter@trondheim.kommune.no

Holum, Nina - hjemmehjelp

Telefon: 72545111

Hop, Birgit Johanne

Epost: birgit-johanne.hop@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Husby, Anniken - assistent

Epost: anniken.husby@trondheim.kommune.no

Hustoft, Rikke Kjelsberg - Assistent

Epost: rikke-kjelsberg.hustoft@trondheim.kommune.no

Hårstad, Anne Margrete - hjelpepleier

Epost: anne-margrete.harstad@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Inderberg, Helene - assistent

Epost: helene.inderberg@trondheim.kommune.no

Jenssen, Magnus Welle - Sykepleier

Epost: magnus-welle.jenssen@trondheim.kommune.no

Johnsen, Hilde Jorid - hjelpepleier

Epost: hilde-jorid.johnsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Jørundland, Anne Johanne - student

Epost: anne.jorundland@trondheim.kommune.no

Kaasbøll, Erik S. - assistent

Kawkabishad, Tara

Kena, Abush Tariku - assistent

Epost: abush-tariku.kena@trondheim.kommune.no

Khammadova, Khadija - fagarbeider

Epost: khadija.khammadova@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Korneliussen, Nina - lærling

Epost: nina.korneliussen@trondheim.kommune.no

Krause-Kamphaug, Tone - enhetsleder

Epost: tone-krause.kamphaug@trondheim.kommune.no
Mobil: 91672109 Telefon: 72545143

Kringen, Lillian - vernepleier

Epost: lillian.kringen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545850

Krogstad, Liv Åse Evensen - sykepleier

Epost: liv-ase.krogstad@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72544350

Kruusalu, Ivi - sykepleier

Epost: ivi.kruusalu@trondheim.kommune.no

Kvam, Solveig - Omsorgsarbeider

Epost: solveig1.kvam@trondheim.kommune.no
Mobil: 41284598 Telefon: 72545143

Kvålshagen, Anna-Olave Vestergaard - assistent

Epost: anna-olave.kvalshagen@trondheim.kommune.no

Larsen, Gunn Helene - sykepleier

Epost: gunn-helene.larsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Mobil: 99406956

Laru, Minna Johanna - sykepleier

Epost: minna-johanna.laru@trondheim.kommune.no

Lassen, Monica - sykepleier

Epost: monica.lassen@trondheim.kommune.no

Leirkjær, Tone - assistent

Epost: tone.leirkjer@trondheim.kommune.no

Lian, Sissel - sykepleier stud.

Liaøy, Lise Eirin - aktivitør

Epost: lise-eirin.liaoy@trondheim.kommune.no

Lindboe, Lise

Epost: lise.lindboe@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Lund, Julie - sykepleier

Epost: julie.lund@trondheim.kommune.no

Løvdal, Marius Ulleberg - Sykepleier

Epost: marius.lovdal@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545111

Meek, Karin - lærling

Epost: karin.meek@trondheim.kommune.no

Meslo, Åse - hjelpepleier

Epost: ase.meslo@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Mishra, Alan - sykepleier

Epost: alan.mishra@trondheim.kommune.no

Moe, Ingrid Tiller - hjelpepleier

Epost: ingrid-tiller.moe@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545141

Monavar, Ebrahim - assistent

Epost: ebrahim.monavar@trondheim.kommune.no

Monsen, Anna - sykepleier student

Epost: anna.monsen@trondheim.kommune.no

Myhre, Stine - sykepleierstudent

Epost: stine.myhre@trondheim.kommune.no

Myrstad, Espen - assistent

Epost: espen.myrstad@trondheim.kommune.no

Møen, Frida - assistent

Epost: frida.moen@trondheim.kommune.no

Nesset, Henrik Berg - lærling

Epost: henrik-berg.nesset@trondheim.kommune.no

Nilsen, Linn Terese - assistent

Epost: linn-terese.nilsen@trondheim.kommune.no

Nymo, Maylen - vernepleier

Epost: maylen.nymo@trondheim.kommune.no
Mobil: 90583346 Telefon: 72545112

Nøstberg, May Reidun - omsorgsarbeider

Epost: may-reidun.nostberg@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Olsen, Lena Thomassen - sekretær

Epost: lena-thomassen.olsen@trondheim.kommune.no

Olsen, Karin Anita - hjelpepleier

Epost: karin-anita.olsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Pedersen, Ronny - Hjelpepleier

Epost: ronny.pedersen@trondheim.kommune.no
Mobil: 95777710 Telefon: 72545112

Reiertsen, Alexander - Assistent

Epost: alexander.reiertsen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72541154

Rokseth, Elin - fagarbeider

Epost: elin.rokseth@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Rygg, Lene - hjelpepleier

Epost: lene.rygg@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Sand, Bodil - hjelpepleier

Epost: bodil.sand@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Sannerud, Anne Birgitte - hjelpepleier

Epost: anne-birgitte.sannerud@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Sannerud, Kristin - assistent

Epost: kristin.sannerud@trondheim.kommune.no

Sannerud, Ola - assistent

Epost: ola.sannerud@trondheim.kommune.no

Schjefstad, Arild Tiller - lærling

Epost: arild.schjefstad@trondheim.kommune.no

Sivertsvik, Wenche - assistent

Epost: wenche.sivertsvik@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Skaldehaug, Trude - vernepleier

Epost: trude.skaldehaug@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Smaoui, Hamza - Omsorgsarbeider

Epost: hamza.smaoui@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Smevik, Kine - lærling

Epost: kine.smevik@trondheim.kommune.no

Solli, Mirjam - sykepleier

Epost: mirjam.solli@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Solåt, Turid Rabben - sykepleier

Epost: turid-rabben.solat@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Stefansen, Silvia - assistent

Epost: silvia.stefansen@trondheim.kommune.no

Storheil, Stian - vernepleier

Epost: stian.storheil@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545250

Stølhaug, Marit - Assistent

Epost: marit.stolhaug@trondheim.kommune.no

Størseth, Camilla - sykepleier

Epost: camilla.storseth@trondheim.kommune.no

Svinø, Silje - assistent

Epost: silje.svino@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545152

Sæther, Torill - hjelpepleier

Epost: torill.saether@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Sørum, Tove - omsorgsarbeider

Epost: tove.sorum@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Tangvik, Tove Alice - assistent

Epost: tove-alice.tangvik@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Tenggren, Endre

Thorstensen, Torunn - sykepleier

Epost: torunn.thorstensen@trondheim.kommune.no

Utseth, Silje - assistent

Epost: silje.utseth@trondheim.kommune.no

Vangen, Linda Cecilie - Hjelpepleier

Epost: linda.vangen@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545143

Vikan, Kristin Brenne - hjelpepleier

Epost: kristin-brenne.vikan@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Wognild, Herbjørg - omsorgsarbeider

Epost: herbjorg.wognild@trondheim.kommune.no
Telefon: 72545112

Øverås, Anne Grethe - assistent

Epost: anne-grethe.overas@trondheim.kommune.no

Havstein helse- og velferdssenter